Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2011 | 11:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW LESSONS EVERY MONDAY!

This week, we dive back into the Sacred Geometry pool to talk about spirals and sequences that all life strives towards, and at the end we look at the 2nd informational unraveling of the Fruit of Life.

Links and Sources (Remove the Spaces)

Twitter - @itsJordanD
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944

Phi
http://goldennumber.net/
http://www.floweroflife.o rg/spiral01.htm

Face on Mars
http://www.dudeman.net/si riusly/cyd/city.html
http://www.bibliotecapley ades.net/esp_autor_hoagla nd.htm

Geometry of Music
http://www.sciencedaily.c om/releases/2008/04/08041 7142454.htm
http://www.tokenrock.com/
harmonic_nature/sacred_ge ometry.php
http://www.spiritofmaat.c om/archive/jan4/williams.
htm

Reviews


HelikmaHelikma

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Well...

At the moment I feel a little lost. Everything you have presented thus far makes a huge amount of sense, but I am still waiting for when it all "clicks", per say. Keep it up Jordan.



VonZyloVonZylo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Good presentation.

Agree or disagree, the flash was great. Very informative, even more interesting. This is the first of your flashes that I have seen and because of this one, I'm going to watch some more.



awesomestickmanawesomestickman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

are u sure?

GREAT PRESENTATION but... how the FUCK do we not know about this yet, i mean shouldnt we use this to our everyday lives seems weird noone knows bout this.
+ u should speak s l o w e r i could barely understand u



QuinnshonQuinnshon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

...What?

So...what is phi? Define phi? I don't care if I come across as dim-witted but I didn't get any of that past the whole line A+B=C.


JordanD responds:

The mathematical sequence that all life bases itself upon.


adexabadexab

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

ooooooorrr

riiiight, or you just wasted a few years trying to find two thing almost in common in mathematics wich is normal since theirs one billion thing that ressembles one another

i also dont like that you put evrything to that since a lot of stuff cant be explained by that such as random factors. the facts you also show are probably random and found by pure luck (not to insult)

their is no such thing as simple equation or simple when it comes to mathematics