Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2011 | 11:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW LESSONS EVERY MONDAY!

This week, we dive back into the Sacred Geometry pool to talk about spirals and sequences that all life strives towards, and at the end we look at the 2nd informational unraveling of the Fruit of Life.

Links and Sources (Remove the Spaces)

Twitter - @itsJordanD
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944

Phi
http://goldennumber.net/
http://www.floweroflife.o rg/spiral01.htm

Face on Mars
http://www.dudeman.net/si riusly/cyd/city.html
http://www.bibliotecapley ades.net/esp_autor_hoagla nd.htm

Geometry of Music
http://www.sciencedaily.c om/releases/2008/04/08041 7142454.htm
http://www.tokenrock.com/
harmonic_nature/sacred_ge ometry.php
http://www.spiritofmaat.c om/archive/jan4/williams.
htm

Reviews


artblack01artblack01

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

See what you like.

People love to see patterns and they love to make something out of it that really is exaggerated. There are many different patterns in life because life in order to exist has patterns. Molecules in order to combine must settle themselves like sand into a stable position. As far as Mars goes, if you look at the face on mars directly from a different time you can see it doesn't look like a face. (from one angle the Sandia Mountains look like a sleeping elephant. The patterns people see they can credit with God but otherwise it is only in their minds.
Good animation though.


People find this review helpful!

ssmb212ssmb212

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

OH MY GOD

Connections And Infinity In Maths And Geometry HOLY SHIT, are you sure? Is this for real? Its not just a myth made up by the people with foil on their heads?
Funny/Sad thing is that your getting subjects.



utsavmanutsavman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

...

fuck ...I just got a stroke



IndigenousDigitalistIndigenousDigitalist

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

Very cool.

I really like this series. It's like Dan Brown, but in a Flash presentation.


People find this review helpful!

AlmostDragonAlmostDragon

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

You should...

download Google Earth (it's free)

And then use their Google Mars to try and back up your claim that there is actually a face on Mars. Mind you that the program only uses .terr files, which are essentially data plots that layout the imagery. I'm also betting that your star of david you found of Mars doesn't exist as well

It's pathetic that you discredit scientists for their discoveries, but then manipulate those discoveries to back up unsubstantiated claims that simply do not exist


JordanD responds:

You should... Go check out the sources i provided on the face on mars. They're not my findings, and I didn't discredit any scientists here. Just because it's outrageous, doesn't mean it shouldnt be discussesd.