Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2011 | 11:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW LESSONS EVERY MONDAY!

This week, we dive back into the Sacred Geometry pool to talk about spirals and sequences that all life strives towards, and at the end we look at the 2nd informational unraveling of the Fruit of Life.

Links and Sources (Remove the Spaces)

Twitter - @itsJordanD
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944

Phi
http://goldennumber.net/
http://www.floweroflife.o rg/spiral01.htm

Face on Mars
http://www.dudeman.net/si riusly/cyd/city.html
http://www.bibliotecapley ades.net/esp_autor_hoagla nd.htm

Geometry of Music
http://www.sciencedaily.c om/releases/2008/04/08041 7142454.htm
http://www.tokenrock.com/
harmonic_nature/sacred_ge ometry.php
http://www.spiritofmaat.c om/archive/jan4/williams.
htm

Reviews


kvanakvana

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Unscientific jibjab

Note to viewer: video contains many claims not approved by the scientific community. Four stars for the effort.


JordanD responds:

So because it's not approved by the scientific community, that deems it invalid? You have to understand, we've changed our understandings and ideas and theorys about the universe so many times in the last 100 years. What if this is just another aspect we haven't looked at in depth yet?


NicKoLa93NicKoLa93

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

sick

amazing. going to watch the whole ss series.



CrimsonFox36CrimsonFox36

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Aplause!

i love this!!!

your teachings have opened my eyes. i cant wait for the next ones!!!



maru120maru120

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Ufff I just didn't understand everything but...

It was still great ! =D maybe you should subtitle the flash, I know i's troublesome but it would really help my understanding of the subjects you want us to know ;)



mesclasmesclas

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

should be called math of cosmos

The Golden Ratio is a manmade tool of mathmatics. Like the word and symbol, infinite. It is only a pseudo phrase that holds no real stability. The animation is excellent.


People find this review helpful!
JordanD responds:

Infinite, like fractal geometry, is proof of the infinite universe. Infinitely big and infinitely small.