Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2011 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the 2nd (June 22, 2011): Thanks everyone for getting us to Weekly 2nd and Review Crew Pick! You all have such nice ovaries!

Update (June 20, 2011): Thanks everyone for helping us get a daily first award (admittedly it was a very slow day) and giving great reviews! And thanks to the Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! You all appear to smell nice!

----------
Want to watch the movie on Youtube? Follow this link!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=DjhsFEF6cZA
----------
Wonders of the Universe - Episode 1 (Pilot) - "Human/Cyborg Relations"

Welcome aboard the flagship of the White Dwarf Line: The Wonders of the Universe! We hope you enjoy your stay!

In the pilot/introductory episode of our new series, we're introduced to life aboard "The Wonders the Universe," a galactic-class cruise ship with alien passengers and crew... but where the humans are forced to do the dirty work. It's Quintin Quasar's first day on the job, and already he feels out of place as the ship's computer helps him get adjusted.

We're very excited to not only to give you the first episode of this new series, but to continue to develop and expand this universe with short to middle sized cartoons. And we'll do our best to make sure that's not an empty promise!

Enjoy the pilot episode!

-Toonwerks

Reviews


00Nightmare700Nightmare7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Very nice

I haven't seen something this well done in a while here. Good job on being good at not only animation, but also story and humor. Its something that I think a lot of the other flashes on here are starting to lack.



fishflopfishflop

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

to serve man

i laughed when i saw the book in between the aliens on the lounge chairs



monkeyxflashmonkeyxflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Entertaining!

Nice to see a genuinely funny flash toon that doesn't resort to random or crude humor every. (Not that I don't enjoy those types either) This was also nicely well written. Great work!



GentlemanNikGentlemanNik

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Wow!

Well done to all! The amount of work the capture this, must have been HUGE! Well done!


Toonwerks responds:

Yeah we're really glad we got as much drawn as we did so we don't have to draw as much in the future. Though I'm sure we'll add to it every episode we do (for example I spend a some of my free time drawing planets and other things to use in backgrounds)


TheSinTheSin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Fun!

Very fun and entertaining! Added to favorites list!