Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2011 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the 2nd (June 22, 2011): Thanks everyone for getting us to Weekly 2nd and Review Crew Pick! You all have such nice ovaries!

Update (June 20, 2011): Thanks everyone for helping us get a daily first award (admittedly it was a very slow day) and giving great reviews! And thanks to the Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! You all appear to smell nice!

----------
Want to watch the movie on Youtube? Follow this link!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=DjhsFEF6cZA
----------
Wonders of the Universe - Episode 1 (Pilot) - "Human/Cyborg Relations"

Welcome aboard the flagship of the White Dwarf Line: The Wonders of the Universe! We hope you enjoy your stay!

In the pilot/introductory episode of our new series, we're introduced to life aboard "The Wonders the Universe," a galactic-class cruise ship with alien passengers and crew... but where the humans are forced to do the dirty work. It's Quintin Quasar's first day on the job, and already he feels out of place as the ship's computer helps him get adjusted.

We're very excited to not only to give you the first episode of this new series, but to continue to develop and expand this universe with short to middle sized cartoons. And we'll do our best to make sure that's not an empty promise!

Enjoy the pilot episode!

-Toonwerks

Reviews


SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

WONDERS!!!!

Wow, such a great collaboration of minds. The voices were not only great, but seemed to suit each character very well. The animation was smooth, the characters looked great, the backgrounds were well designed, and the humor was top notch. Toonwerks is just a collaboration of geniuses. Awesome job. Alright, that's enough loving.


Toonwerks responds:

Didn't you know? That's our slogan! "We're a collaboration of Geniuses!"


KirbySuperFanUltraKirbySuperFanUltra

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

Ending FTW

-_-
YOU APPEAR TO BE SLEEPING!
o_o


People find this review helpful!

ReapersSprintReapersSprint

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

HAHAHA

Loved it. Omahdon is the perfect choice for the Eyebot. Awesome job, looking forward to the future episodes.



jeth1jeth1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

You prolly won't see this but...

You guys are g..g..g..godly.. That bot is hilarious.. Cant wait for the next...


Toonwerks responds:

Actually I thought the ambient lighting was a difficult step towards creating the mood and-

wait, who are you!? I WAS REPLYING TO SOMEONE ELSE!

go back to being invisible!

jk lol

we actually check and read all the new reviews every day. We don't respond to them all but yeah.
We actually sat in a huge skype conference with all the voice actors for the series so far and people in Toonwerks and read all the reviews out loud. So we definitely see them :P


MageSword49MageSword49

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

Robot: You appear to be reading this comment!
GAH!