Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2011 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the 2nd (June 22, 2011): Thanks everyone for getting us to Weekly 2nd and Review Crew Pick! You all have such nice ovaries!

Update (June 20, 2011): Thanks everyone for helping us get a daily first award (admittedly it was a very slow day) and giving great reviews! And thanks to the Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! You all appear to smell nice!

----------
Want to watch the movie on Youtube? Follow this link!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=DjhsFEF6cZA
----------
Wonders of the Universe - Episode 1 (Pilot) - "Human/Cyborg Relations"

Welcome aboard the flagship of the White Dwarf Line: The Wonders of the Universe! We hope you enjoy your stay!

In the pilot/introductory episode of our new series, we're introduced to life aboard "The Wonders the Universe," a galactic-class cruise ship with alien passengers and crew... but where the humans are forced to do the dirty work. It's Quintin Quasar's first day on the job, and already he feels out of place as the ship's computer helps him get adjusted.

We're very excited to not only to give you the first episode of this new series, but to continue to develop and expand this universe with short to middle sized cartoons. And we'll do our best to make sure that's not an empty promise!

Enjoy the pilot episode!

-Toonwerks

Reviews


rocky99213rocky99213

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Great Submission

The opening has a Bioshock feel.



kurotsekunkurotsekun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

great series deserves a 10

amazing series really funny and original



landonmanlandonman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

"You appear to be sleeping! Haahaahaaa!!!

A classic newgrounds masterpiece, I look forward to more. Keep it up!



ToKsToKs

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Yeah!

Can't wait to see the next one! Keep on that!



iQuickiQuick

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Well put together!

This is quality stuff! I definitely cannot wait for the next installation of this series. You developed a promising plot with limited time and central characters. The voice-over is clear and well timed.