Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2011 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the 2nd (June 22, 2011): Thanks everyone for getting us to Weekly 2nd and Review Crew Pick! You all have such nice ovaries!

Update (June 20, 2011): Thanks everyone for helping us get a daily first award (admittedly it was a very slow day) and giving great reviews! And thanks to the Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! You all appear to smell nice!

----------
Want to watch the movie on Youtube? Follow this link!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=DjhsFEF6cZA
----------
Wonders of the Universe - Episode 1 (Pilot) - "Human/Cyborg Relations"

Welcome aboard the flagship of the White Dwarf Line: The Wonders of the Universe! We hope you enjoy your stay!

In the pilot/introductory episode of our new series, we're introduced to life aboard "The Wonders the Universe," a galactic-class cruise ship with alien passengers and crew... but where the humans are forced to do the dirty work. It's Quintin Quasar's first day on the job, and already he feels out of place as the ship's computer helps him get adjusted.

We're very excited to not only to give you the first episode of this new series, but to continue to develop and expand this universe with short to middle sized cartoons. And we'll do our best to make sure that's not an empty promise!

Enjoy the pilot episode!

-Toonwerks

Reviews


WolgangWolgang

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Sorry...,

....but U APPEAR TO BE SLEEPING!!!!
The animation looks great and the sound is awesome!! Congratzzzz



Eroticon4Eroticon4

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Pilot Episode.

If this is the pilot, I can only imagine what the series could be like. I hope this one doesn't stop here.


People find this review helpful!

jibjab910jibjab910

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Like the microsoft paperclip:

"You appear to be sleeping! Do you need help with that?" xD
Anyways, great, kinda portal-like, but too short as usual. :( sacrifice a little on animation quality for more episodes? And don't abandon this like the rest of your cartoons, Legendaryfrog.


People find this review helpful!

DuranteDurante

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Verry nicely done

the humor and animation are both subtile yet great;
also gotta love how the info bot seems so much like the "Damnable" office paperclip



TheAtticusTheAtticus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

WELCOME BACK!!!

I was wondering how long you guys would take to get stuff done, and you didn't dissappoint either. Good work; I'm sure this series is gonna be off DA CHAIN!!! (Sorry for my white-ness)

P.S. If you need more voice actors for future episodes, I would be honored to contribute.