Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2011 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the 2nd (June 22, 2011): Thanks everyone for getting us to Weekly 2nd and Review Crew Pick! You all have such nice ovaries!

Update (June 20, 2011): Thanks everyone for helping us get a daily first award (admittedly it was a very slow day) and giving great reviews! And thanks to the Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! You all appear to smell nice!

----------
Want to watch the movie on Youtube? Follow this link!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=DjhsFEF6cZA
----------
Wonders of the Universe - Episode 1 (Pilot) - "Human/Cyborg Relations"

Welcome aboard the flagship of the White Dwarf Line: The Wonders of the Universe! We hope you enjoy your stay!

In the pilot/introductory episode of our new series, we're introduced to life aboard "The Wonders the Universe," a galactic-class cruise ship with alien passengers and crew... but where the humans are forced to do the dirty work. It's Quintin Quasar's first day on the job, and already he feels out of place as the ship's computer helps him get adjusted.

We're very excited to not only to give you the first episode of this new series, but to continue to develop and expand this universe with short to middle sized cartoons. And we'll do our best to make sure that's not an empty promise!

Enjoy the pilot episode!

-Toonwerks

Reviews


KH405KH405

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Space.

Space, want to go to space. Space. SPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oooh ooh ooh. hey lady. wanna go to space. (This video was hilarious)



ClockworkMan13ClockworkMan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Looking Forward to More.

The animation and humor are great. This really looks professional, and I can't wait for more.

"She is more than perfect, she is ACCEPTABLE!"


People find this review helpful!

SolkriegSolkrieg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

OH MY GOD.

This was very good! The art style was decent but I don't mind, this has a brilliant concept and I love the name of the robot "STFU-9000" that made me lol :P.



AwokerRAwokerR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Good Movie

That robot seems like wheaton from Portal 2


Toonwerks responds:

You mean Wheatly? I think his name was Wheatly


LozzoSAURUSLozzoSAURUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Wow

I really enjoyed it! This is how professional newgrounds should be!
Humorous, slick and well planned out for a pilot episode. Definitely looking forwards to more!


People find this review helpful!