Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2011 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the 2nd (June 22, 2011): Thanks everyone for getting us to Weekly 2nd and Review Crew Pick! You all have such nice ovaries!

Update (June 20, 2011): Thanks everyone for helping us get a daily first award (admittedly it was a very slow day) and giving great reviews! And thanks to the Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! You all appear to smell nice!

----------
Want to watch the movie on Youtube? Follow this link!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=DjhsFEF6cZA
----------
Wonders of the Universe - Episode 1 (Pilot) - "Human/Cyborg Relations"

Welcome aboard the flagship of the White Dwarf Line: The Wonders of the Universe! We hope you enjoy your stay!

In the pilot/introductory episode of our new series, we're introduced to life aboard "The Wonders the Universe," a galactic-class cruise ship with alien passengers and crew... but where the humans are forced to do the dirty work. It's Quintin Quasar's first day on the job, and already he feels out of place as the ship's computer helps him get adjusted.

We're very excited to not only to give you the first episode of this new series, but to continue to develop and expand this universe with short to middle sized cartoons. And we'll do our best to make sure that's not an empty promise!

Enjoy the pilot episode!

-Toonwerks

Reviews


MageSword49MageSword49

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

Robot: You appear to be reading this comment!
GAH!



asxce567asxce567

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

the hiden scene is awesome (btw click on the astronaut in the menu)



SkyHunter119SkyHunter119

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

WHY THE HELL IS THIS RATED E?! maybe not every1 know what varies r...:/

btw i prefer the robot oer the girl



OddballXPOddballXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

While I'm not all that interested in the romantic sub-plot,
that robot character (STFU-9000, is that its name?) is HILARIOUS.
Amazing writing and voiceacting for that, great job. Even the poses/animation convey feeling, even in the limited motion of a mounted robot!



FirstSkyIer1FirstSkyIer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

I thought at the end he'd say "Please stand by because I am about to murder you!" "Wait wha-- aaaaaaaaah!" "Would you like your blood to be cleaned up?" [end]