Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2011 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the 2nd (June 22, 2011): Thanks everyone for getting us to Weekly 2nd and Review Crew Pick! You all have such nice ovaries!

Update (June 20, 2011): Thanks everyone for helping us get a daily first award (admittedly it was a very slow day) and giving great reviews! And thanks to the Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! You all appear to smell nice!

----------
Want to watch the movie on Youtube? Follow this link!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=DjhsFEF6cZA
----------
Wonders of the Universe - Episode 1 (Pilot) - "Human/Cyborg Relations"

Welcome aboard the flagship of the White Dwarf Line: The Wonders of the Universe! We hope you enjoy your stay!

In the pilot/introductory episode of our new series, we're introduced to life aboard "The Wonders the Universe," a galactic-class cruise ship with alien passengers and crew... but where the humans are forced to do the dirty work. It's Quintin Quasar's first day on the job, and already he feels out of place as the ship's computer helps him get adjusted.

We're very excited to not only to give you the first episode of this new series, but to continue to develop and expand this universe with short to middle sized cartoons. And we'll do our best to make sure that's not an empty promise!

Enjoy the pilot episode!

-Toonwerks

Reviews


lyucslyucs

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Grr irritating voice

it prevented me from watching to the end.
quality of what I saw was good.
But I couldn't bear it anymore.



Food123Food123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

awesome

This Movie is very awesome. The Story in the movie was awesome. keep up the awesome work



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now this looks like it's going to be an interesting series.
The easter egg's not bad either.


People find this review helpful!

RaenBoowRaenBoow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Is there a second part? :O:O:O:O

AWESOME! 110% WATER TO THIS! :D
I really like the music... it fits perfect with a spacey film :)
and I want to se more of both Quintin and more of the funny computer-retard-eye-thing ^^



emiletetrtemiletetrt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

great

found secret scene

****spoiler****

to see secret scene press the astronaut at the main menu


People find this review helpful!