Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

dubstep, tits, hookers, ninja skills, this.... is... AWSOME!!!



TDA9TDA9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Holy Shit!!!

This Vid is fucking awesome it kicks ass! Make the 5th soon it will be alot funnier i bet keep up the good work Jerry!



Lead-ZeppelinLead-Zeppelin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

HOLY CRAP MAN!

Dude I've been waiting for this for so long, I thought you stopped doing it or something, seriously thank you.
Keep up the work.

PS Thank god I didn't go to bed and checked NG xD



Mla-wolfMla-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

Seriously. Amazing.

I just got done watching all of your "The Real Legend" videos, and you've come so far. The animation is completely amazing and extremely clear. I love the music, and the voice quality is some of the best I've heard. The humor is just absolutely hilarious.

This deserves all my 10s, man. All of them.


People find this review helpful!

GreenkingGreenking

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

ok first lol funny
second ........FUCK'EN WATER TEMPLE CAN KISS MY SAGGING ASS.
BUT GOOD JOB ON THE HOLE SERIES.