Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


C-MOGC-MOG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

And so-

My prayer has been answered! Link was actually badass!! Also, the music is even better in this one :) did you make it? if not, can you... link it? get it? link.



supercoolmikesupercoolmike

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

lol

don't ever question the way games work in reality. thats the kinda talk that'll get u killed. lol.



TobiethTobieth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

It was fantastic! Except...

The humour. As an animator, you have to appreciate the timing of things. I suppose some of it was funny due to the awkward silences, but when applied to mostly all the jokes it was tiresome. Don't get me wrong, I laughed, but I also cringed; something I did not do in the past 3. I think the timing of the punchlines should come quicker and be more solid. Take example from some professional comedians or other animations you find funny and watch how the joke unfolds; pacing is important.

Other than that, everything was wonderfully done. Beautifully smooth animation, fantastic artwork, good scene transition; technically, this was a masterpiece and that earned a 10 alone. Now if you'll excuse me, I'll go watch this 50 more times until it's burned into my brain.


People find this review helpful!

MrNumnumsMrNumnums

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

YAY!

The fight scenes were awesome, the sound was spot on. Although i couldn't help feeling it was over too soon it might have been just because i didn't want it to end. Great job. Look forward to more ^___^



GentlemanNikGentlemanNik

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Brilliant!

Having not seen any of the others, this was hilarious! I will now go back and watch the others :)


People find this review helpful!