Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


RacerX5034RacerX5034

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

You have won my Avard for most Awesome.

House reference ever. She has testicular cancer.



TRXD10TRXD10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

OMFG

I absolutely love this series.

I've been sooo LOLing at this.

Then again, there's something about Miyamoto that gets me thinking...

BTW, keep working on The Real LoZ.

P.S. Navi is really hot (for an annoying LoZ sidekick)


People find this review helpful!

Hunter-of-talentHunter-of-talent

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2012

It's been a long time since I have seen, or thought I would see another installment of the Real Legend series. However, as always, it was an amazing thrill to hit the play button, and wait for the hilarious slap stick comedy, with just a touch of pop culture.

Not only does your animation skill improve each time, but also your artwork, sound, and plot advancement techniques. It's also constantly a joy to find that Link as well, has slowly begun to become better and better, and I know I am not the only one who want's to see the day where he masters his own skill. He seems to have found his courage since the last episode, and I think I can speak for everyone that the fights have become much more intense, jaw dropping, and exhilarating since the humble beginnings of the first installment.

Perhaps my ONLY complaint, and this is more of a personal choice, is the off topic humor at times. However, it's not my place to change it, and in all honesty, it has become just as much a part of this series as Navi's discouraging comments to her...master? Certainly not. Perhaps friend better describes their relationship now, as she seems to have much more respect for the young man now than ever before.

All in all, your work brings joy and heart racing adventure to many Grandfaloon, and more than ever I wish to see this series done until it's conclusion, though it will be a day I dread.

Your a credit to yourself and other independent animators around the world, keep it up, and may you never lose interest or hope in what you do.

-Hunter-of-talent.


People find this review helpful!

KhippyKhippy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Absolutely Amazing

I was waiting a long time for this one and am very excited about the next installment. The House thing was kinda weird to see but it didn't really diminish the comical genius of the video at all as far as I'm concerned.

"I must stay, I'm a sage now... Thank you Link!" LOL

That really does suck.



esarty1esarty1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

lol

when i was little i was fk zelda take the blue one. now i am like i would so tap that.