Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


dennis3008dennis3008

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

can someone help me ive been reading reveiws and i think this would be awesome but , i cant watch it! Its just a big white square with a symbol at the top please help!



emuuemuu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

tits poping out :D :D :D who would have thought !!! O_O



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

You know, I would say your other work was good - but this has redefined and changed all of that. Not only did you become better at plot writing, but your animation continues to be good. The overall plot has changed from a weakling providing comic relief, to a super hero that is having trouble adjusting to the fact everything bad just keeps happening or the fact his situation just keeps getting worse. One can only hope once he saves Zelda that it will all pay off.


People find this review helpful!

Dangerous-DDangerous-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

it's funny how he got cock blocked in the end



Frostwolf223Frostwolf223

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

Well, I just discovered this series, and I'm glad I did. It's freaking hilarious. I can't wait for the next episode, hope to see it this year.