Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


onepiecedevoteeonepiecedevotee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Oh Jesus

Seriously, when I saw this, I clicked the link about 30 times from excitement. I have been waiting for this for so long and you did not disappoint! Amazing work as always!



kometukometu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

ok wat ?_?

i dont understand why this is rated 'm'
srsly there was no niples there or other :/
but still a good video ceep up the greate work :D



UntoldEdman01UntoldEdman01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

LMAO

the minion was OBVEOUSLY dark link right guys?



lucidskyylucidskyy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Been Waiting For This!

Fantastic. There were some hits and misses. The story was a bit jumbled as scenes were cut, but the art, animation, and humor were just incredible, as with the first few. Voice acting could use a bit of work but it's still pretty damn fun!

Always had a soft spot for your videos, and this series in particular.
Thank you!



Edwy96Edwy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Awesome!!! Well worth the wait!

Ganondorf: You're fired.

Minion: FUCK!

I hope you keep this series up, and possibly do a sequel series with Majora's Mask once you're done with Ocarina of Time.. That'd be sweet.


People find this review helpful!