Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


aaaa3aaaa3

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Good but...

Everything was great. The jokes were awesome, but like you said you had to rush the ending and that really made it feel lacking in epicness. I reckon you should of split it up so us the viewers could get the best expirence of this movie and thus keeping the quality good. I would of waited however long it took to make it. I mean I already did. Maybe next time for the next one, if you cant get everything on one movie just split it up.



homeinhyrulehomeinhyrule

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

good good

Definitely not my favorite in the series though. And there were definitely a bit too many jokes that were unoriginal. Still, I loved the whole Miyamoto thing. :P

The art was pretty awesome and the dark link fight was pretty great. Pretty unexpected too, considering the series so far. :O

Either way.. good flash. I'm glad you're making more. :3



bc4lifebc4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Epic!

Is funny how he always hope to get with girl
he should start forgeting about getting girls since the event of Saria XD
good job^^



DannyO007DannyO007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Awesome!!!

I gotta say the wait was well worth it for both the animation quality, as well as the items joke, but it was a little weak on the other jokes. Keep it up, and try not to rush the ending next time?



DUDEMANMEISTERDUDEMANMEISTER

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

good as usual

it kinda loos like youare trying to pull success off the most common internet memes, like Trollface. stick away from that. it will sink you. otherwise, great work...kinda getting a little Risque with the women, Navi, Ruto (or female zoras in total) all being nude....might have to put a mature rating on this :P jk. btw are you as psyched as i am about OoT 3DS coming out?