Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


DannyO007DannyO007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Awesome!!!

I gotta say the wait was well worth it for both the animation quality, as well as the items joke, but it was a little weak on the other jokes. Keep it up, and try not to rush the ending next time?



DUDEMANMEISTERDUDEMANMEISTER

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

good as usual

it kinda loos like youare trying to pull success off the most common internet memes, like Trollface. stick away from that. it will sink you. otherwise, great work...kinda getting a little Risque with the women, Navi, Ruto (or female zoras in total) all being nude....might have to put a mature rating on this :P jk. btw are you as psyched as i am about OoT 3DS coming out?



mizukagemizukage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

At long last

I have been refreshing newgrounds almost everyday just so I can see this, and all I can say is It was worth the wait! Looking forward to the next installment to the series


People find this review helpful!

LemonatorLemonator

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Welp

I can't say I like the jokes...or the voice acting for that matter. That being said, that was a fucking beautifully animated fight scene. That's in addition to the clean, goregeous looking animation in general. You should really try to (after this project of course, since I'm not enough of an egotistical bitch to imply that you should stop on my behalf--not that you would) switch it up and make action films with pornographic scenes of varying length to transition. Stick to what you're good at, I say (which for me I suppose is making ultimately condescending comments that fail as constructive critisism DERP).



yoshichu247yoshichu247

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Hey! That's exactly how I beat Dark Link!

I know, its a bitchy way, but hey, i was like, 8 or 9 back then, so how was i expected to know another way? Also for the water temple you should've had a scene with a sideways shot of one of those water puzzle rooms and had like a timelapse of Link going in and out and the water going up and down, and then at the end Link's just like "fuck it" and jumps onto some spikes. That would've been funny. LOL nosebleed at the princess ruto part. Link's such a playa.


People find this review helpful!