Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


joelxivijoelxivi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

different but good

i liked this one allot, the battle with dark link was defiantly the highlight.
"are we high... again?"
priceless.



ShinjigamiShinjigami

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

awesome

I personally think that the house joke was not necessary but the overall work was really awesome.

The quality of animation is something i haven't seen in a flash movie yet. No wonder your comp went down on ya and you had to rush the end a bit.

Keep up the good work and can't wait to see episode 5 or maybe a special extended edition of episode 4 :P



ShadowHBShadowHB

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Hmm...

You know what? I think you shoould have put more time in writing jokes, since, this wasnt that funny. Actually, the 3 first was very funny, but this one... I didnt like it. You just focused on animating so much that you forgot to add the humor... I am dissapointed... BUT all the animation was AWESOME made, and is WELL worth a show on TV. But TV animation is worse than this tho'...



scythe102scythe102

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

growing up

ok this was great i love this not just cuz it's funny but cuz of the underling story of a goofy kid becoming the hero he was ment to be.



jaykishanjaykishan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

it wont load

dunno why every other movie works but this one dont, tried out every thing but just wont load