Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


scythe102scythe102

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

growing up

ok this was great i love this not just cuz it's funny but cuz of the underling story of a goofy kid becoming the hero he was ment to be.



jaykishanjaykishan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

it wont load

dunno why every other movie works but this one dont, tried out every thing but just wont load



Quake1Quake1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

This is more than Awesome .... It's Legendary

The Animations are pretty good. For this i give you 3/3
Then I laughed very much because of the well recognized Humor. 4/4
And the last 3 Points for the excellent Voices 3/3

All in All a very good and entertaining Flash Movie. It's worth every Bit from its 19 MB.

Can't wait for the next Episode :)



hiawshiaws

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Sorry for expecting more

I like your real legend of zelda parodies pretty much... but this one is by far not as good as your previous submissions.

i.e.
in your first movies it was link who was the silly boy and all the other characters were - umm well kinda - serious.
in this movie every character acted weird... i dunno if you intended to change these parodies that way.. imho its not the kind of humor i liked in the first movies


People find this review helpful!

AndrewMartinezAndrewMartinez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

grrreeat!

Loved it. Very clever.