Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


xXghoststruggXxxXghoststruggXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Fantastic

I was in the middle of playing The legend of Zelda Orcania of time on the gamecube collectors edition not the bullshit 3ds version, so anyways I decided to take a break after raging so much, and I have to say I laughed so fucking hard at practicly every joke on here and agree a lot on the ones where you poked at the game.

It would be awesome after your done with this series to do a Legend of Zelda Majora's Mask real legend, there's plenty to poke at in that game.

This was an excellent flash keep up the good work :)

@@@@@@@@@@########~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~%%&
^^*&())(&*)&*)&)*&&)&)&)

it would be awesome if you could reply me on this review about the Majora's Mask idea.
Rate this helpful if you agree a lot on this review, c yah



UniChildUniChild

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Awww yyeah~

I squealed so hard when I saw this was up. Haven't visited NG in a while, but what a pleasant surprise. I'm really glad you decided to use some of your epic battle animation skills for Dark Link. Very nice touch.
One thing I'll critique, though, is the awkward silences. Some were meant to be funny, but other parts were just...plain awkward. As in they were probably drug out too long and it made the animation drag a bit, causing humor to be lost.
I think even having a bit of music in more areas would remedy that.
Overall, great job, though. I am SO impressed with how your skills have progressed over the years. You're very inspirational. :]

~Uni



guzzyyguzzyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

So..Much..EPICNESS!

That was amazing! The dark link battle was really well done, the movements were really smooth and detailed!



pyrolee7pyrolee7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

exclentet

this is a amazing seires well done mate



GameFreak106GameFreak106

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Sweeeetness.

Playing through the water temple right now and I believe this hits the nail on the head in every aspect. I love a good Zelda parody and this is one of my favorite series. Good to know you're keeping up the good work!

For all those wondering, the song from the Dark Link battle is Four Tet/David Arnold - Crawl, End Crawl


People find this review helpful!