Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


firestartersfirestarters

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

wait

It's good but why is rated m



ShyguyGreyShyguyGrey

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

It was alright

The main issue is that a few jokes really aren't needed. For example, the random fart jokes. They just don't fit with the majority of the rest of the humor. Also things like when Sheik fell face first and said "I can't breath", that line probably isn't needed. Her suddenly falling from nowhere when we expected her to mysteriously disappear was funny, but adding that line somewhat kills it. Either way it's still a funny series, it just needs more focus in what kind of direction you want the humor to go.


People find this review helpful!

mastacremastacre

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

wtf...

did somebody else take over productions of these, because this crap was lame... maybe i'm just getting too old for newgrounds, but this humor is shit i might, MIGHT, laugh at if i was ten years old. the pacing was horrible as well... the entire thing felt forced, like you where stalling for time, extending parts unnecessarily, cursing excessively, all the wit of the previous ones is gone... this was horrible...



xXghoststruggXxxXghoststruggXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Fantastic

I was in the middle of playing The legend of Zelda Orcania of time on the gamecube collectors edition not the bullshit 3ds version, so anyways I decided to take a break after raging so much, and I have to say I laughed so fucking hard at practicly every joke on here and agree a lot on the ones where you poked at the game.

It would be awesome after your done with this series to do a Legend of Zelda Majora's Mask real legend, there's plenty to poke at in that game.

This was an excellent flash keep up the good work :)

@@@@@@@@@@########~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~%%&
^^*&())(&*)&*)&)*&&)&)&)

it would be awesome if you could reply me on this review about the Majora's Mask idea.
Rate this helpful if you agree a lot on this review, c yah



UniChildUniChild

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Awww yyeah~

I squealed so hard when I saw this was up. Haven't visited NG in a while, but what a pleasant surprise. I'm really glad you decided to use some of your epic battle animation skills for Dark Link. Very nice touch.
One thing I'll critique, though, is the awkward silences. Some were meant to be funny, but other parts were just...plain awkward. As in they were probably drug out too long and it made the animation drag a bit, causing humor to be lost.
I think even having a bit of music in more areas would remedy that.
Overall, great job, though. I am SO impressed with how your skills have progressed over the years. You're very inspirational. :]

~Uni