Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2011 | 12:29 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 16, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my yearly birthday song.

GET PUMPED!

My YOUTUBE -
youtube.com/lazypillow

My WISHLIST ;) -
http://amzn.com/w/NJHYSRZ 35QIY

Reviews


meekakittymeekakitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

OMG! Your Old Now! :O

that means your cartoons are gonna be less funny cuz your boring adult now :(
unless you decide to be like michael jackson (with out the bleach and the noses) and stay young and fun forever :D
that will never happen xD
anywhore
happy 20


LazyMuffin responds:

This is what you think of Michael Jackson?? young and fun?
Boy, he got you.

Thanks.


DoubleBaggerDoubleBagger

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

lol

STORY OF MY FUCKEN LIFE!! haha but im 22 lol i love the little conversation right at the end aswell made me smile as i was giving this video 10/10!!



kerojrkerojr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

so 20

Try that at 26. Hehehe.
You this videos are quite interesting if you start watching from the one 4 years ago without having to wait a year to see next, it makes you think. but well i guess that was all about. so keep up the good work bud



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

I missed this?

This was a really nice submission probably because you have such a personal level to it. It's stuff like this that makes me wish I was younger, as I'm 22. Then again, my brother is 27, so I guess we all have someone around to make us all feel better. I simply loved the part with the voices in your head. Yep, I doubt that will ever go away forever. I noticed that you were reading a Kurt Vonnegut book at one point and I know this because I have books like that myself.

You're one of the few guys here whose real name makes as much sense as his username. I hope you live on to have a long, happy life, friend! I liked how this celebrated all the stuff you have gotten yourself into over the years. That elf kind of looked like Dr. Robotnik. Wait, I've seen designs like that before, I should have noticed that earlier.


People find this review helpful!

LongStockLongStock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Loved it :)

PS @RacerX5034

you failed fullsail? I'd kill to get in there if I could afford it :/ SAE it is then :D in Amsterdam!