Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2011 | 12:29 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 16, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my yearly birthday song.

GET PUMPED!

My YOUTUBE -
youtube.com/lazypillow

My WISHLIST ;) -
http://amzn.com/w/NJHYSRZ 35QIY

Reviews


KovisKovis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Best wishes

best wishes doode


People find this review helpful!

zeropizeropi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

dont worry man..............

I turned 20 this year too, and i gotta say that things dont have to be more complicated because of that. you can wait to get half of those responsibilities after you turn 25 and you can still be the best you that you have been for the past few months, hang in there and good luck.

oh, and good flash


People find this review helpful!

MisterWolfMan88MisterWolfMan88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Funny video

I'm 23, also my birthday is in June. But I can tell you now being a little older. After 21, it's all just sh*t added onto more sh*t. Just keep yourself straight and don't stress on it all. Get drunk and wake up thinking "what the F***!?"

It said I had to add more to my summary.....happy happy birthday, happy happy birthday....blah blah etc etc....is that enough for you NG?! Huh? HUH!?!?.

AH! It's still not enough..............dots...........we ll......good video at least. Good luck next year.

I also just realizes it meant my summary, not my comment.....23 and already having mental issues.


People find this review helpful!

smillygodsmillygod

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

HAPPY BIRTHDAY :D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

im still watching ur 19 birthday video



moendogamermoendogamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Your song...

I loved it. It was short, simple, and well written. I can also really relate to it, since the same thing is happening to me this year. Great job.