Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2011 | 12:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place June 16, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full Title: "It's A Mad World, Charlie Brown"

After being kicked from his baseball team Charlie Brown struggles to maintain his sanity.

Note: Don't forgot to check out the extras for more back-story.
+ Small Easter Egg in the art gallery

Also on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=1XzhIlQAEpU

Reviews


cLeStAcLeStA

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Perfection

wow what beautiful art work beautiful animation just perfection man you must be a professional or a perfectionist at this keep doing good work.


People find this review helpful!

dogblooperdogblooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

different an a good way

You could redo this and make it sicker such as making the voices weirder. You could make it longer by making piano boy say that he loves Lucy and have a long sex/makeout scene. just sayin. good work any way.



rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

That just shows

These kids really need to learn not to push others too far! Stuff like this can happen and happened before!



WegraWegra

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Holy shit dude...

Man, I never thought Charlie Brown can get this dark and depressing. I must say the voices are almost spot on with the "childs acting" kind of style (it's hard to explain) the animation was almost up to par but of course the story was filled with sweet justice to that bitch Lucy but if you think about it they're only kids! Also I gotta say that song "Mad world" Always puts me in a depressed mood. Huh...

I'll tell you one thing I don't think I can Look at Charlie Brown the same way again. That said keep up the good work!



wiseguyywiseguyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

amazing!

this is a masterpiece, charlie brown meets phyco

I loved the crazy insanity scene with the eye and stuff
BRILLIANT