Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


FleetElite415FleetElite415

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

Gold can be used for Gold blocks to summon Herobrine, clocks, and powered rails.



ProtractorNinjaProtractorNinja

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Good effort, but I didn't enjoy it.

The artwork was well done, but I didn't really enjoy the animation otherwise. The humor was very low-level, and the overuse of overdone facial expressions got annoying, as did the irritating voices.

It would have been nice to see something with a bit more thought behind it. It was an improv, as you noted in the author's comments, so I can see why the "humorous" bits aren't as funny as they would have been in a scripted video.

Overall, average. Mostly because of the art quality.



captiancool10captiancool10

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

well no offense but your cruel to that child for smshing his face he's crying for the love of god! like this: :'(



TheDeliManTheDeliMan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Meh

its good in all but im sick of all the minecraft themed videos, its getting boring



hulkninjahulkninja

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

YEY!

Yey kill cusin.