Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


SiftANDDillySiftANDDilly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Oh come on dude

Really looks like you tried to hard to lift egoraptor's style. The jokes are bleh but the animation itself is alright.



SpocktavianSpocktavian

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Awesome

I would give a better score, but Ive never played the game, and I have no fucking clue how to buy/get the game.



justinpatrick1011justinpatrick1011

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Looks Like Mincraft Demo

Wow,
Like Minecraft Demo.



ReikoSpazzReikoSpazz

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Animation was great, jokes were stale.

Maybe you were going with the irony for the jokes, but still the jokes... Oh god... Cringe worthy. The jokes were so old, i'm sure my grand mother knows half of them

On a far better note: The animation was gorgeous, the voicing wasn't bad, and I guess that's really all that can be said on the matter.
Decent effort from a respected veteran.



marykitty18marykitty18

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

it is so fucking true


People find this review helpful!