Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


JumpcutJumpcut

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Yeah

Great animation, love the artwork, but I got kinda bored.



HMH2OSHMH2OS

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

This video is NOTHING like when I started playing Minecraft. Mainly because whenever I find diamond there's never anything behind me.



Nono949Nono949

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Wierd yet awesome

So... You like minecraft which is basicly building blocks. Why does he hate playing building blocks? I find this very funny!


People find this review helpful!

coffeebox8coffeebox8

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Hm.

Heh, pretty good. Obnoxious, but good. It isn't my cup of tea, but if it works for you, OK. I'll stay on my side of the line.

Nice animation.


People find this review helpful!

BuilderjimBuilderjim

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Pretty good animating but...

not very funny. You kinda went overkill on the jokes there, buddy. *gets shot*