Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


osb123osb123

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

My favrot part is wene he says: aw yea built my self a fucking house and then there is a zombie and a creeper outside his house and he is freaking out. LOL! But it cood be beter if he wasint alouas mining and saying hell yea found myself somme iron or all or that cuz it was anoing but it was awsome!



Drifter7741Drifter7741

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

lol same think kinda happen to me

some sore ass bitch followed me to my minecraft home and wreaked it so i did the same but i did worse >:)


People find this review helpful!

calebtrickstercalebtrickster

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

sweet

so this is where they gt wtf boom



AngelKay18AngelKay18

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2012

Lmao! i couldnt stop laughing


People find this review helpful!

SwordmanofHopeSwordmanofHope

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

tbh

I thought the scenes and transitions were a bit slow and I thought the profanity wasn't needed. otherwise the concept was good and the art and voice quality is an A