Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


LORDlobsterLORDlobster

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

llol best ending evr

Wham!


People find this review helpful!

47times47times

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Pretty Good

The animation is really clean and looks really good. But most of the jokes I've already heard in other Minecraft videos and animations.


People find this review helpful!

JoPissJoPiss

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Bit unoriginal

Don't get me wrong, it's a great cartoon, but it seems like you're trying really hard to emulate Egoraptor's style. I honestly think it'd be better to just find your own thing and go with it.



drathan6390drathan6390

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

I liked it.

Funny if you have played or know about the game. But it doesn't deserve to be the number one video on newgrounds.



sephatizorsephatizor

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Lol

you sir, are a minecraft champ