Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


corruptedspycorruptedspy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

i come back just to see you smash your cousins face in the building blocks, makes me happy to see that happen.



HerpingHerping

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Yeah, beecause when you puch wood in a game, you suddenly say "ow" even though you didn't feel anything.

And where did you get the "what the fu-BOOM!" track in the easter egg animation?



cherice1998cherice1998

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Nice

I myself have actually never played Minecraft, but from what I can tell by videos of people playing Minecraft (wow, just realized how lame that sounds) I can tell that it's pretty much EXACTLY how you showed it.
Anyway, this was pretty funny and I'll admit it, I laughed a little bit. Other than that, I don't have much to say.
Keep up the good work!



hh0718hh0718

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

good

not veryfunny, but had some good artwork.



Scorpion325Scorpion325

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

I love this flash

It makes me wish that Minecraft ran better on my useless mini laptop. The facial expressions were great and you really managed to capture that "God fucking damn it" feeling of finding some diamond, only to be raped by a gang of mobs. Jolly good show sir. Jolly good.