Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


PhoenixnPhoenixn

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

At the end...SMASH right in to the biulding blocks!



corruptedspycorruptedspy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

i come back just to see you smash your cousins face in the building blocks, makes me happy to see that happen.



HerpingHerping

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Yeah, beecause when you puch wood in a game, you suddenly say "ow" even though you didn't feel anything.

And where did you get the "what the fu-BOOM!" track in the easter egg animation?



cherice1998cherice1998

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Nice

I myself have actually never played Minecraft, but from what I can tell by videos of people playing Minecraft (wow, just realized how lame that sounds) I can tell that it's pretty much EXACTLY how you showed it.
Anyway, this was pretty funny and I'll admit it, I laughed a little bit. Other than that, I don't have much to say.
Keep up the good work!



hh0718hh0718

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

good

not veryfunny, but had some good artwork.