Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


MusicalTheaterMusicalTheater

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Am I a terrible person for loving the ending? xD

This is so hilarious! I watch it nearly every day, lol, and it hasn't gotten boring yet. Why? Because this is exactly how I was when I got Minecraft, and how I still am when Creepers and such come and take my nice things. Also, it's super cute, which I like.

And. Not gonna lie. I REALLY want your hoodie from this. xD Please tell me there's one out there like it that I can buy?


People find this review helpful!

ReimusArmpitsReimusArmpits

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Great flash

Building blocks yay!



6Was6David66Was6David6

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

i like this flash,it has good art work and it's in the early days of the minecraft parody's



LuizWithCupcakesLuizWithCupcakes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

BUILDING BLOCKS YAY! oww.


People find this review helpful!

kookylookykookylooky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

AWESOME!

And for anyone who is too lazy to look for the easter egg... click the creepers head at the beginning