Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


faves3000faves3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Easter Egg!!

I found(using the power of the tab button)that before you hit "Play" scroll onto the creepers face.It should be smiling with sunglasses.Click it.


People find this review helpful!

SyloeSyloe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

Fucking Hilarious.

Also; That intro song is purely epic.



superdude334superdude334

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

HA HA

This was so funny click on the creepers face that was so funny Building Blocks, YEAH!!!!!!! the ending perfectly funny. That was my reaction to minecraft too


People find this review helpful!

JarvinVonVolkswagonJarvinVonVolkswagon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

I Like it

The expression you gave the creeper and skeleton is just classic. I'd like to see a Derpcraft two for multiplayer. Griefers are the worst kind of creeper.



MC75MC75

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Awesome

IT'S GLORIOUS!


People find this review helpful!