Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


diogoayresdiogoayres

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2012

Loved his face on the secret hahaha ! ! !°______________________°



drquitodrquito

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

This is a great vid!! really funny and awesome drawing.
If someone can't load the video on ther computer o laptop, It's because they have a shitty cpu or crappy internet.. so ignore the guy below me and his rating =)
Great job!


People find this review helpful!

darkguy773darkguy773

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

i'd give it better if it actually loaded on my computer...



TwilightSparklezTwilightSparklez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

The beginning reminds me of myself.
I would use Minecraft to escape my nephew, cause hes really annoying at times.
and Maybe I would have had the same reaction as you if I didn't find out about minecraft though Shadow of Israphel >_>


People find this review helpful!

AutophageAutophage

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

If there was a way to loop that Glados voiced "Found myself some diamonds" over and over again I would do it. How did you do that anyhow?