Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


TwilightSparklezTwilightSparklez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

The beginning reminds me of myself.
I would use Minecraft to escape my nephew, cause hes really annoying at times.
and Maybe I would have had the same reaction as you if I didn't find out about minecraft though Shadow of Israphel >_>


People find this review helpful!

AutophageAutophage

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

If there was a way to loop that Glados voiced "Found myself some diamonds" over and over again I would do it. How did you do that anyhow?



NinjaOwlNinjaOwl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

Ssssssssssssssssss.

Enough said haha.



fire4me2hawkfire4me2hawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

i know rite i was like were are the humans and all that then nite ahhhhhhh i got freaked out and then some creepers killed me while i was mining i was ta da gold man gotta find diamon shhhhhhhhhhh*runs for life gets blocked* then i died :(


People find this review helpful!

MOLEVOLENTMOLEVOLENT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

lawl