Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


MefayorMefayor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

kickass

he he , i bet these first reactions had most of the minecraft players when they have played it for the first time...man you have some cool animation , and those sound effects which you probably do with your mouth - crazy.



MrQuackemsMrQuackems

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Aww Shit

Just got done playing Minecraft. I have to say, this video is a factual representation of the game. Aww shit got myself a diamond! CREEPER!!! Favorited for certain.



deathxdudedeathxdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

epic.

a work of art accurately detailing how addictive MC is XD

and Easter egg was the best part though, that in its self s worth the 10 im giving this.
fun fact: I found the Easter egg totally by accident, miss clicked and bam! =)


People find this review helpful!

ThinkPositiveThinkPositive

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

AHAHAHA

Everything was perfect and fun xD



FelipeChoqueFelipeChoque

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

spot on!

this is really good! i wish it was longer, it has a pretty spot on view on how most of us played minecraft for the first time =D
besides, the animation and sound were superb!!!