Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


MrbastaMrbasta

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

found it

-2 because i dont like minecraft anymore...
the easter egg is the creeperface on the start
good animation



MentalholikMentalholik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Fantastic video!

I didn't check NG yesterday as I was busy animating, but if I had of realised something as amazing as this would have been released I wouldn't have uploaded my crappy attempt a day later!


People find this review helpful!

Jdietz43Jdietz43

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Winrar!

Very good indeed! (Though I did feel just a tiny bit bad when he smacked the kid, lol) But seeing Minecraft in building block form was pretty ironic.

I especially enjoyed the WTF BOOM parody in the easter egg, having the skeleton there was just a great finishing touch.



AdelioNightstormAdelioNightstorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

It's glorious!

Seriously though, I can't stop watching this only to hear the way you say "It's GLORIOUS!". It's fucking hilarious



WinDieselWinDiesel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Nice one!

I watched you make this! :D
You can easily see the time and effort you put into this and on top of that it's really funny (if you played minecraft, at least).
Awesome that you finally took the opportunity to voice your own flash, you should definitely do this more often!