Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


dude1530754dude1530754

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Hilarious!

"Ross O'Donovan
Certificate of internet popularity.
For outstanding blowjobs
signed
Kirbopheris"

I had kind of the same reaction when I first played Minecraft. Not blowjobs, I mean the rest of the animation.



ve-chanve-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Lmao

i love this minecraft animations!



talbondtalbond

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Stop spying on me!

This exactly happens in my own life. Some snob comes over and all you want to do is play Minecraft. I don't like cursing in videos, but yours made it better, not worse. Keep on making videos! Minecraft ones I hope.



JustAnnyingJustAnnying

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Very Funny

Very true on most of the things. Once you build your house in-game, it's night, then theres creepers stalking your house, and zombies, and skeletons. THEN once you go outside, creepers are still there, and Spiders.

Once you go mine, you obviously go to a dungeon and had not notice the Zombie spawns. I know, it sucks. But its better than Greifers.


People find this review helpful!

driscaldriscal

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Nicely done Ol' Chap.

The ending made me laugh so hard,my eyesight is still blurry and it's hard to write this down.