Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


Katgirl900214Katgirl900214

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Nice

I must admit I feel the same way, although I've never played minecraft I don't think I ever will. The graphics are just awful, and the characters are so ugly. I don't care if the game has a decent storyline if it has cruddy graphics I'm nit playing it.

If minecraft had better graphics I might have CONSIDERED playing it. But as soon as I saw the main character I was just like "oh hellllllllll no"



PyroflamaticPyroflamatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

BUILDING BLOCKS YEAAAHHH!!!

Dude, the fluent animation at that scene was really funny. BUILDING BLOCKS YEAAHH!!!



NelorzoulNelorzoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Sick.

Man I don't even want to waste my time writing up a review that actually identifies and critiques your flash technique and all that crap. This shit had me fucking dying. I think the uproarious fucking laughter kicked in right about when I saw the fucking octopus roll his tongue around in his mouth. It didn't fucking stop. Going to watch it again. Fucking great.

Fuck.



RoxH0RRoxH0R

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

My reaction is =

I HAD THE SAME REACTION JAHAHAHHAHAHA



IuphomeIuphome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

WTF

This is just like my first time