Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


kmucha31kmucha31

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Pretty Nifty

It was a great animation, some of the humor was a little off though... thats why its a 9 instead of a 10.
On a side note, I like the mass effect sweatshirt.



Roflmao282Roflmao282

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Yup thats micecraft alright

Yeah your right this completely sums up minecraft its just crappy, crappy graphics, crappy physics, and crappy game play, but the video is nice though
5/5



BongafishBongafish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Sums it up

Ugly visuals. Waiting minutes on end, doing nothing while the same monsters walk around your house every night phase. Gold being worthless. Finding a bunch of sweet minerals before being killed and dropping all your nice shit into a pool of nearby lava. Repeat.

That's minecraft for you.

Anyways, the animation was pretty funny. And there was some unfunniness to parts that COULD have been funnier. But it was definitly entertaining to watch.


People find this review helpful!

Bkw789Bkw789

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Lol

This is a great movie. It was especially funny when he was getting the resources.
Over all, thanks for the good movie.


People find this review helpful!

BanditKittehBanditKitteh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Okay

Animations were great, awesome sense of humor, but your voice didn't very well fit with the characters and the humor that was there to grasp kind of slipped away. All in all, great flash, though.


People find this review helpful!