Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


BanditKittehBanditKitteh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Okay

Animations were great, awesome sense of humor, but your voice didn't very well fit with the characters and the humor that was there to grasp kind of slipped away. All in all, great flash, though.


People find this review helpful!

MrgreggmanMrgreggman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Review

Animation was perfectly done and looks very good, The only problem i had over all was the length i reckon it could of been A lot longer such as showing you building the house i know flash animation isnt the easiest thing to do trust me but other than that all together i give it a 9/10


People find this review helpful!

Ghost7231Ghost7231

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

LOL

Guy gets pissed at minecraft, goes to play with cousin, cousin reminds him of minecraft, smashes his head on his blocks


People find this review helpful!

EzikelEzikel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

lol

I loved the part where he found the gold and got disappointed.


People find this review helpful!

pugGULSpugGULS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

8================================================D

little brother: building blocks yaa...*smashes his head in house* waa awa

freaking funny