Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


TrawlersTrawlers

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Rofl

Thats minecraft for ya.


People find this review helpful!

BillsthenameBillsthename

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

minecraft

I like it. There should be a minecraft collection i could recommend this to



DarkSleipDarkSleip

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

you didnt take it the good way

the emotion and adrenaline wheN being tragically killed is the same as when playind a certain popular shooter game (very popular but i think saying its name would be publicity), yes may be a little frustrating but i shall state to you and the people who dont like minecraft that if you are not good at minecraft you suck at games and your opinon isnt worth much, if you are only going to read a sentence of what i write read this one: gaming is more than guns and swords (even if there are swords at minecraft)



ZideneZidene

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

fucking creepers

wow guys i just spent 3 hours on this house and i have rare mat... hey whats that noi..... BOOMM!

everyones first mine craft (the one they survived the night of couse... lets not for get the lesson of finding coal. they are only zombies.......right?



kmucha31kmucha31

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Pretty Nifty

It was a great animation, some of the humor was a little off though... thats why its a 9 instead of a 10.
On a side note, I like the mass effect sweatshirt.