Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


yofoboyyofoboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Oh yeah

That is minecraft!I loved the movie that appears when you click the creeper{green monster}!!



Spikster204Spikster204

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

awesome!

That is exactly how minecraft works! lol! and the easter egg is hilarious!



NightmareWolfNightmareWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

great!

loved the zombie writing on the sign and creeper headbanging. vandalizing your house lol, now i know why they do it they're just jerks.



jak889jak889

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

crazy and funny!

I loved it a lot and the secret ending was very crazy!
WHAT THE FU-!!!!!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM !!!!!!!!!



Hinotori759Hinotori759

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Loved it!

I loved your Egoraptor like style of animating this. Animation was fluid, voices were pretty good, and your initial response to this game... HILARIOUS. I especially liked how the mobs were animated... dem damn vandilizers (is that even a word? Well it is now.) Overall, 9/10.