Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


CuleBaiCuleBai

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Ssssssuper

Effin awesome no doubt this is awesome i rember after playing minecraft i spent 3 hrs building a tower with legos...i cheaped out and just made a base in a tree i got attacked by skeletons and hid between leafs all of a sudden a creeper ran in front of a skele got shot and blew up the whole fuckin forest...



SupahStahSupahStah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

ROFL!!!!!!

pretty good... really funny, but i think you laid the swearing on a LLiiiiiiiittle too thick. still funny if you've played minecraft, reduced comedy if you haven't, but FUNNY AS HELL either way.
9/10



BarenBaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Sweet!

Rated it 5... This is godlike! Funny! And my friend plays Minecraft... I don't really like this game, but this movie has only one word into describing it the way it should be described:
Epic


People find this review helpful!

drathan6390drathan6390

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

I liked it.

Funny if you have played or know about the game. But it doesn't deserve to be the number one video on newgrounds.



HarhanHarhan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Ah. Memories.

Reminds me of the time i found a creeper waiting patiently at my front door in the middle of the freaking day.
Blew the whole damn from off of my Home that i built into a fucking cave.

Also, "Yay building blocks!" *SLAM*