Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


xFyRExxFyREx

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Not Your Style.

It was a great animation, and pretty funny, I enjoyed it.

Unfortunatly you know how much you've taken from egoraptor. And it's pretty astounding how much you've managed to completely copy without even attempting to hide. Maybe you can develop your own style of animating, coloring, faces, etc.. Instead of leeching off of someone else completely.


RubberNinja responds:

I still don't understand the few people who've been saying this. While I can understand the similarity due to the fact it's a fully animated video game satire made with paintbrush and onion skinning.. The way me and Arin draw I still believe is quite different. I've imitated his style before in the past (Girlchan competition and other junk) and I had to sufficiently change the way I was drawing facial features, limbs, hands and body posture substantially. But regardless, he's a very talented artist and a good friend. I can only take a comparison to him as a compliment, no matter how negative you try to spin it. Glad you enjoyed it though!

GOOD DAY SIR.


Sparrow707Sparrow707

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

hahahahaha

i thought it was a duck too



faves3000faves3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Easter Egg!!

I found(using the power of the tab button)that before you hit "Play" scroll onto the creepers face.It should be smiling with sunglasses.Click it.


People find this review helpful!

JoPissJoPiss

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Bit unoriginal

Don't get me wrong, it's a great cartoon, but it seems like you're trying really hard to emulate Egoraptor's style. I honestly think it'd be better to just find your own thing and go with it.



eliteshyguyeliteshyguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Great job.

Thatssss a great video u have there.itssss a sssssshhhame if sssssssssssomting would happen to it.SSSSSSSS....BOOM!

Also did anybody find the easter egg yet because i found it.