Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


DrDragontamerDrDragontamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

WOOT!!! LEGO CREEPER!!!

I saw a bunch of vids, so I (unfortunatly) knew what to expect. Unfortunatly, because I WANTED to have funny first reactions similar to these. I can tell you that I saw the squid without knowing about them, and I saw their mouth end first. IT SCARED THE SHIT OUT OF ME!!!



DaxawwDaxaww

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

fucking awesome

AWESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSOME



AzkazanAzkazan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Lolye

Truthfully, an excellent picture of the ups and downs of Minecraft. Although- if you actually dared to venture down to diamond level with no armor or weapons, you deserved to die.


People find this review helpful!

DJ082863DJ082863

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Fricken Brilliant.

Lol. great job. i lolled most when the zombie and creeper came to his house and when he smashes his brothers head into the mincraft house at the end.



ZiiDoXiiaZiiDoXiia

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

^_^

Lol good job man