Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


AkleAkle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

I know how it feels

This is exactly how I felt when I played minecraft and the animations is just amazingly drawn it was really fun to watch :D


People find this review helpful!

aztekenenaztekenen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

good stuff

i really liked it but i could swear i know that sentence: hey therre little guy what ya got there? i could swear i know it from some cartoon on the tv


People find this review helpful!

ColdWheatColdWheat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

BUILDING BLOCKS YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

MarutaAdrian, if you like sandbox games,and blocky graphics don't bother you,then yes.

Also,this is pretty much exactly what minecraft is, in a nutshell at least.



JDMProductionsJDMProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Lolage

This couldnt of been a better animation to describe most peoples thoghts on minecraft fucking funny too.


People find this review helpful!

MarutaAdrianMarutaAdrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Awesome!

I heard about Minecraft too but I never tried it, should I try it?


People find this review helpful!