Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


kookylookykookylooky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

AWESOME!

And for anyone who is too lazy to look for the easter egg... click the creepers head at the beginning



sonicadam11sonicadam11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Lol

I thought he was about to say BUILDING BLOCKS BOOM!. At the end. Very entertaining all my five are belong to this :D.



Scorpion325Scorpion325

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

I love this flash

It makes me wish that Minecraft ran better on my useless mini laptop. The facial expressions were great and you really managed to capture that "God fucking damn it" feeling of finding some diamond, only to be raped by a gang of mobs. Jolly good show sir. Jolly good.



Food123Food123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

that was awesome

This Movie is very awesome, and the Characters are very well made. Keep up the awesome work.

Review Request Crew



megaman204megaman204

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

lol

building blocks yeah!