Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


LaowensRAWRSLaowensRAWRS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

My goodness.

This is just Fantastic. I started playing Minecraft awhile back, and this is a perfect reenactment of my friends and my reaction.
I like the graphics, and how you incorporated everything into this one little video.
My favorite part was probably the "Hay there pally. What ya got there?"
Just an amazing video Sir.
Also I always search the screen for stuff like your little creeper.
I love how you put the "What the Fuck BOMB" into it.
Pretty much this Video is any Minecraft fanatics vid.
I also consider this a training video for people who are just starting up and need to know what everything is. ( Enemies, Materials, and Critters).
So, I am going to wrap this up with you deserve all 10 stars I am giving you and
I hope you make more videos like it.
-LaOwensRAWRS


People find this review helpful!

ZodiacprinceZodiacprince

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Almost an "Awesome" cartoon!

If this was called "AwesomeCraft" or something, I'd think it was a Cartoon by Egoraptor! Seriously funny stuff there man. Favorite part was "Hell yeah, I found myse-- O-oh, shit it's gold..." Keep up the awesomeness!



TwistedGrimTwistedGrim

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Funny!

I lmao'd at the end xD



moonwolf4moonwolf4

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

building blox!! EUHUHUH

lol i love this



OrsoMajul3888OrsoMajul3888

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Same

Minus the fact that i never stopped playing Minecraft, samee |3