Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


SagitaMagicaSagitaMagica

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

GREAT quality animation!

Amizing quality, of video, and audio... also relly funny! but... a bit grose hahaha! NICE ONE! :)


People find this review helpful!

montecore59montecore59

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Wow

Thanks for the laugh! Although I sort of saw that coming near the end it made me laugh a fair bit... keep up the good work!



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

lol

I heard a version of this

it was called foofoo and instead of a tribe it was a gang in new york =p

so Kudos made me laugh Xd


People find this review helpful!

kingderpkingderp

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

i herd this joke before

i remember hearing this joke when GILBERT GODFRED did this on his stand up show. fucking hilarious to see it in animation



rimramromrimramrom

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Good Lord in Heavens!

The illusion of choice. :D


People find this review helpful!