Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


419chris419419chris419

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

what the..

4 for the art but otherwise this isn't funny.



lala888lala888

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

horrible rather than funny....

te doy un 1 porque creo que el concepto de lo que a vos parece causarte gracia me parece enfermo y la sensacion de disturbio me sobrepasa muy por arriba de apreciar la buena calidad de animacion. me parece que tenes pensar un poco mas sobre que estas expresando en cada animacion y en cada chiste.

porque para hacer una animacion de este tenor tenes que hacerte bien responsable de lo que estas mostrando..no es solo un chiste inocente Y SE CONCIENTE DE QUE EL TEMA QUE ESTAS TRATANDO COMO GRACIOSO NO ES FANTASIA Y LAMENTABLEMENTE PASA DEMASIADO SEGUIDO EN NUESTRA SOCIEDAD COMO PARA ESTAR RIENDONOS DE ESO

y sabé que no estas ayudando mucho mostrandolo como algo pasajero de lo que uno se puede reir

i would like to see YOU having to choose and see if you laugth then
and you seriously think that this doesnt happen in real life?
it has always been hapening in every context and situacion you can imagine

pd: sorry if you dont understand my spanish or english



diffusionbirddiffusionbird

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

super gross

not that funny



lightisilightisi

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

"puta" would be a nice word of reference for this.



Cyrus27Cyrus27

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

man...

You've got mad skills zeurel, you don't have to resort to using toilet humor... thought you were above that man :(