Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


NiGhTwALKEr2193NiGhTwALKEr2193

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

the original

you just reanimated the original...
here's the original: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6bzc3 hUYfc
it was a french cartoon show that was always played at night.



XxTommiexXXxTommiexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Shit

Shit I would hate to be in that guys postion great animation and storyline though



CunaCuna

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Nice Easteregg

Amazing animated.
... but did you noticed, that you can see Shaman's dick right after he asked "sssskinnnnniman" what he chooses?... It looks as if he was talking to his little friend xD



kenya1337kenya1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

poontah...or DEATH!!!

AWESOME 10/10! great animation, great voices, great music, and absolutely hilarious story! Good job! I applaud you.



protoman64protoman64

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Poontah?

I dont get it...