Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


Brad0warBrad0war

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

great animation

this is really well animated, how did you do it?



SalmonSeasonSalmonSeason

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

hmm, i would choose...

POONTAH! because i want native american dicks in my butt



DelRio1991DelRio1991

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Poontah!!

Hilarious (if not disturbing) little flash! The animation and art style are easy on the eyes. The story flowed very well and the punchline was very satisfying.



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

lol

I heard a version of this

it was called foofoo and instead of a tribe it was a gang in new york =p

so Kudos made me laugh Xd


People find this review helpful!

Phoenix372Phoenix372

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

A gay guy's paradise.

Not mine though. O.o I choose...can u just give me that spear? Give me it and release my hands and I choose Poontah? :D -slices own neck-


People find this review helpful!