Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


xXHotFuzXxxXHotFuzXx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Nice Work

lol that was funny as, keep up the great work dude XD.



DrewtheMewDrewtheMew

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

This is awesome...

top notch animation and funny to boot. gotta love the minecraft reference too (totally a diamond pickaxe). I wont ruin the ending because thats the best part. Poontah!



paradigmvulpesparadigmvulpes

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

it'd be funnier ...

if i hadnt already heard the joke and new what would happen


People find this review helpful!

SwordmanofHopeSwordmanofHope

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

kudos

I thought it was hilarious, and the over-exaggerated animation helped to personify what we were all thinking XD


People find this review helpful!

nightflame98nightflame98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

LOL i might enjoy the poontah! I'm sooooooo ya

good job very iteresting and plus it had a twist nice one!