Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


ShinderuShinderu

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Wow, your animation skills are amazing, and I love your art style....but fuck...



CraftMaster71020CraftMaster71020

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

LOL



xxxxderexxxxdere

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

POONTAH



NHPhillipsNHPhillips

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

I completely forgot about this movie ever since I lost my last account! This was hilarious then and it's hilarious now!


People find this review helpful!

Winter327Winter327

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Exactly as I would have expected the old joke to go. However I always head it as Death by Unga Bunga instead of Poontah. Kinda curious what the original name was?