Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


TheCadreTheCadre

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Glad to see it turned out so well

I've been smiling so much my face hurts now.
Keep making flashes and making my face hurt.
And I say that in the best possible way.



WingoWinstonWingoWinston

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Classic

One of the most classic jokes turned in to a mayan-esque sex flash. A great interpretation of it! I thought it was great through and through. Keep it up!



AnonymousJrAnonymousJr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Pfffft...

Screw Poontah AND Death...I'm going with Pikachu!



Emosoul91Emosoul91

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

only one thing to saw..................

Kinky (//_^)



MisterWolfMan88MisterWolfMan88

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Pretty good

Well it was a decent video, but there's honestly TOO many sex joke videos on here. I give you a 7 for the animation and sound quality, along with a decent length for the video. But another joke about anal rape isn't very original. Although you did do it in an original manner. But you should keep this animation style, it works for you. Good work, I'll look for more of you in the future.