Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


Ultimate001Ultimate001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Oh God that was beautiful

my friend told me a joke just like this, only "Poontah" was called "boongahboongah" in his joke. this flash just brought the joke to life and it was awesome, well done.



siannasianna

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Liked it

Here in Spain it´s a well known joke, but we call it Matumba instead of Poontha. It´s supposed to be the name of the guy, who in the is 2 meters tall and very muscular.
Anyway, good job ;)



BlackEyeVisionBlackEyeVision

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Holy shit damn fuck farts!!!

Love your animation style, that over the top face expression when there talking.
Its great!
Can't wait to see more

greetz
BEV



TheCadreTheCadre

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Glad to see it turned out so well

I've been smiling so much my face hurts now.
Keep making flashes and making my face hurt.
And I say that in the best possible way.



WingoWinstonWingoWinston

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Classic

One of the most classic jokes turned in to a mayan-esque sex flash. A great interpretation of it! I thought it was great through and through. Keep it up!