Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


KzPrKzPr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Awesome!

I´ve heard that history befor but never seen something lik this before awesome graphics and a great story line


People find this review helpful!

GrombieGrombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Phenominal animation

I think the music was a tad too loud though, it really overpowered the voices.


People find this review helpful!

VirulentXVirulentX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

inb4 front page

Well deserved front page too! Great animation.


People find this review helpful!

rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

awwwww that is phked up!!! XD

Hilarious XD



westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

O_o

This is one of the greatest flashes I've seen, because of its cartoon style of animation, that only people with lots of experience could do

the art work is phenomenal, not to mention the facial expressions of the characters, and their reactions, my eyes kept moving becoz there was alot going on (and i wasn't referring about the butt rape)

and not to mention, it was hilarious XD, death........BY POONTAH!!!!! XD WOOOOT
my jaw literally dropped for i was shocked by how the story turned out