Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


XdragoXdrago

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

I DECLARE...

This Moive is an Instant classic ^^ and added to my favorites
Sounds:10
Voices:10
Animation:10
Plot:10
Irony:13

^_^ out of 10

Anyways i hope u make another killer movie soon this one is just epic maybe slightly disturbing but i laughed the full vid after they found the plant XD



M8stateM8state

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

WTF!?

let that be a lesson to everyone never go to some foreign jungle to steal from the natives or u get f,d in the A!!! XD



ant109ant109

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Cruel punishment!

Fuck Poontah! I'd take death by snoo snoo any day ;]



KzPrKzPr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Awesome!

I´ve heard that history befor but never seen something lik this before awesome graphics and a great story line


People find this review helpful!

GrombieGrombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Phenominal animation

I think the music was a tad too loud though, it really overpowered the voices.


People find this review helpful!